Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Anita Ko Principal ako@saanichschools.ca
Sat Lail Vice-Principal slail@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Tracie Ashcroft tashcroft@saanichschools.ca
Julia Baranek jbaranek@saanichschools.ca
Gabby Blackwell gblackwell@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Bourdon mbourdon@saanichschools.ca
Barbara Buchner bbuchner@saanichschools.ca
Ruth Cartwright rcartwright@saanichschools.ca
Ashley Close aclose@saanichschools.ca
Website
Jacqueline De Jong jdejong@saanichschools.ca
Patricia Eberwein peberwein@saanichschools.ca
Tanya Futcher tfutcher@saanichschools.ca
Megan Gaiga mgaiga@saanichschools.ca
Christine Gaudet cgaudet@saanichschools.ca
Liz George lgeorge@saanichschools.ca
Christine Gillies cgillies@saanichschools.ca
Rose Gladwin rgladwin@saanichschools.ca
Rob Greaves rgreaves@saanichschools.ca
Alissa Gregory agregory@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Harward lharward@saanichschools.ca
Ryan Hays rhays@saanichschools.ca
Mina Hiebert mhiebert@saanichschools.ca
Bonnie Hill bhill@saanichschools.ca
Crystal Hrynyk-Foreman chrynykforeman@saanichschools.ca
Jason Jung jjung@saanichschools.ca
Kaylia Lauriente klauriente@saanichschools.ca
Maria Mangiola mmangiola@saanichschools.ca
Laura Mcormond lmcormond@saanichschools.ca
Ute Perry uperry@saanichschools.ca
Laura Riddell lriddell@saanichschools.ca
Alisa Russell arussell@saanichschools.ca
Kristen Sinats ksinats@saanichschools.ca
Moragh Smith msmith@saanichschools.ca
Raymond Stewart rstewart@saanichschools.ca
Sylvia Sundby ssundby@saanichschools.ca
Roxanne Tate rtate@saanichschools.ca
Dominique Unger dunger@saanichschools.ca
Rosie Webster rwebster@saanichschools.ca